Men's hair removal by the innovative apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum

Laser hair removal has long gained its popularity among the women. But it is necessary to dispel the stereotype that laser hair removal for men is absolutely not necessary cosmetic «manipulation». According to experts, men's hair removal in Kiev is a long-in-demand procedure, the popularity of which increases every day immediately.

Men do hair removal of different zones. The most popular areas in which men get rid of are: face, back and legs. But for some representatives of the stronger sex, the time spent on routine daily shaving is an unacceptable luxury. And here can help men's laser hair removal.

If you want to always look well-groomed and presentable, clinic Medissa offer men a unique technology of laser hair removal of the new generation - Alma Soprano Ice Platinum.

Laser hair removal for men, фото 1

What is laser hair removal for men by apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

The Soprano Ice Platinum laser apparatus was developed by the Israeli company with the world name Alma Lazer. The manufacturer is known for high quality equipment and technologies that have no analogues in the world.  

The mechanism of action of the laser aimed at the destruction of the hair at the same time in three parts. The laser acts on the follicle with three lasers and waves of different lengths. Gradually heating the hair, all its parts are affected; its nutrition from the inside is excluded.

It is necessary to pay attention to the fact that the lasers of previous generations removed the hair with one powerful pulse, and therefore there was a risk of discomfort, was pain during the procedure, and there was a risk of skin damage. Soprano Ice Platinum laser is absolutely safe. If earlier laser hair removal of the body of men was a long and unpleasant process, then with the advent of such a apparatus, its negative sides were far in the past!

   Laser hair removal for men, фото 2

What are the advantages of men's laser hair removal by the apparatus of our clinic?

  • The developed technology allows you to remove hairs of any type and density, which allows you to safely perform the procedure not only on the body but also on the face. Thanks to this, beard hair removal or laser hair removal of eyebrows of men, has acquired a completely new level of safety and comfort.
  • Tanned skin is not a contraindication for this procedure.
  • There is an additional comfort during this procedure.
  • The laser completely processes all necessary surface without missing hairs, eliminating the possibility of gaps.
  • It works faster than previous generation lasers. Legs are treated in just a few minutes, as well as back hair removal in men.
  • It does not have a rehabilitation period. It does not cause redness.
  • Over time, the hair, which was affected by the laser, is destroyed forever.

How many procedures are necessary to achieve the result?

Male hair has a more dense and rigid structure than female. This is due to nature since ancient times, and, of course, the predominance of male hormones in the body. In this regard, it will take more time to remove men's hair. But the result will visible after 1 laser hair removal procedure. Hair will already become weaker and thinner in the treated area whether it is laser hair removal of the back or laser hair removal of the beard and mustache.

On average, you need to do about 8 procedures with an interval of 3-6 weeks between procedures to achieve a stable long-term result. In order to get rid of hair forever, it is necessary to increase the number of procedures and intervals between procedures to about 3 months, which is necessarily discussed with a specialist of our clinic.

Laser hair removal for men, фото 3

What are the indications for the man’s laser hair removal?

Hair removal is indicated at the personal desire of the patient, when excessive «vegetation» on the face and body disrupts the appearance or brings discomfort. Beard hair removal is one of the most desirable procedures today among men, because of saving precious time and to avoid unpleasant irritation on the face. Also no less common are the following areas for hair removal: nose area, men's back, legs, arms and bikini line.

The procedure is absolutely safe and has no negative effects, so it is often used by athletes, celebrities, and successful business people.

What are the contraindications to man’s laser hair removal by this apparatus?

The main list of contraindications to the procedure in the area of the face and body include:

  • herpes in the active stage;
  • diabetes;
  • oncological disease;
  • diseases associated with cancer, as well as other diseases that are in the acute stage.

However, more individual consultation with experts is necessary.

What is the price of man’s laser hair removal by the apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

The price of laser hair removal of any zone for men, you can see at the page PRICES, where you can learn more about the price of our services, as well as to sign up online to us for the procedure.

The laser hair removal procedure on the Soprano Ice Platinum is safe and allowed from the age of 14. In the Medissa underage patients can visit the clinic for the first time, accompanied by one of the parents. During the first visit, the parents sign an informational agreement on the procedure, and then the young patient can visit the clinic independently.

You can read patient reviews about the procedure in the REVIEWS section on the website, as well as on our official pages in social networks.

Laser hair removal for men, фото 4

OUR DOCTORS
Адамовская Анжела
Эстетист по телу
Parkhomenko Nataliia
Эстетист по телу
Vladlena Denysenko
Эстетист по телу
Footwear for men (completely)
2000 UAH
Make an appointment

Мужская эпиляция на инновационным аппаратом Alma Soprano Ice Platinum

Лазерная эпиляция давно обрела свою популярность среди представительниц прекрасного пола. Но следует развеять стереотип о том, что лазерная эпиляция для мужчин - абсолютно не нужная косметическая «манипуляция». По мнению специалистов, мужская эпиляция в Киеве – давно востребованная процедура, популярность которой возрастает с каждым днём незамедлительно.

Мужчины делают эпиляцию разных зон. Самыми популярными зонами, в которых мужчины избавляются от волос принято считать: лицо, спину и ноги. Но для некоторых представителей сильного пола, время, потраченное на рутинное ежедневное бритье – непозволительная роскошь. И тут на помощь приходит мужская лазерная эпиляция.

Чтобы всегда выглядеть ухоженно и презентабельно клиника Medissa предлагает мужчинам уникальную технологию лазерной эпиляции нового поколения - Alma Soprano Ice Platinum.

Лазерная эпиляция для мужчин, фото 1

Что такое эпиляция на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

Лазерный аппарат Soprano Ice Platinum разработала израильская компания с мировым именем Alma Lazer. Производитель известный высоким качеством оборудования и технологиями, которые не имеют аналогов в мире.   

Механизм действия лазера направленный на разрушение волоска одновременно в трёх его частях. Лазер действует на фолликул с помощью трех лазеров и волн разной длины. Постепенно нагревая волос, поражаются все его части, исключается его питание изнутри.

Необходимо обратить внимание, на то, что лазеры предыдущих поколений удаляли волос одним мощным импульсом, и поэтому был риск испытывать дискомфорт, боль во время процедуры, а также был риск повреждения кожи. Лазер Soprano Ice Platinum абсолютно безопасен. Если раньше эпиляция тела мужчин была длительным и неприятным процессом, то с появлением такого аппарата, её негативные стороны остались далеко в прошлом!   

   Лазерная эпиляция для мужчин, фото 2

Какие преимущества мужской лазерной эпиляции аппаратом нашей клиники?

  • Разработанная технология позволяет удалять волоски любого типа и густоты, что позволяет безопасно проводить процедуру не только на теле, но и на лице. Благодаря этому эпиляция бороды или лазерная эпиляция бровей мужчин, приобрела совершенно новый уровень безопасности и комфорта.
  • Загорелая кожа перестала быть противопоказанием для данной процедуры.
  • Дополнительный комфорт во время работы аппарата.
  • Лазер полностью обрабатывает всю необходимую поверхность, не пропуская волоски, исключая возможность образования пробелов.
  • Работает быстрее лазеров предыдущего поколения. Ноги обрабатываются всего за несколько минут, так же как и эпиляция спины у мужчин.
  • Не имеет периода реабилитации. Не вызывает покраснений.
  • Со временем, волос, на который оказывал воздействие лазер, разрушается навсегда.

Сколько процедур необходимо для достижения результата?

Мужской волос имеет более плотную и жесткую структуру, чем женский. Это обусловлено природой еще с давних времён, и, конечно же, преобладанием мужских гормонов в организме. В связи с этим, для удаления мужских волос понадобится больше времени. Но результат начнет себя проявлять уже после 1 процедуры лазерной эпиляции. Волосы уже станут слабее и тоньше в обработанном месте, будь то лазерная эпиляция спины или лазерная эпиляция бороды и усов. 

В среднем понадобится от 8 процедур с интервалом в 3-6 недель между процедурами, чтобы добиться стойкого длительного результата. Для того, чтобы избавиться от волос навсегда, необходимо увеличить количество процедур и интервалы между процедурами приблизительно до 3 месяцев, что в обязательном порядке обсуждается со специалистом нашей клиники.

Лазерная эпиляция для мужчин, фото 3

Когда показана мужская эпиляция лазером?

Удаление волос показано при личном желании пациента, когда излишняя «растительность» на лице и теле нарушает внешний вид или приносит дискомфорт. Одна из самых желаемых процедур на сегодняшний день среди мужчин, по причине экономии драгоценного времени и во избежание неприятных раздражений на лице – эпиляция бороды. Также не менее распространенные следующие зоны для удаления волос: зона носа, мужская спина, ноги, руки и зона бикини.

Процедура абсолютно безопасная и не имеет побочных эффектов, поэтому часто к ней обращаются спортсмены, знаменитости, успешные люди бизнеса.

Какие противопоказания к мужской лазерной эпиляции на аппарате?

К основному списку противопоказаний к проведению процедуры в зоне лица и тела нужно отнести:

  • герпес в активной стадии;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • онкологические заболевания;
  • заболевания, связанные с онкологией, а также другие заболевания, которые перебывают в стадии обострения.

Так или иначе, необходима более индивидуальная консультация со специалистами.

Цена на мужскую эпиляцию на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

Стоимость на лазерную мужскую эпиляцию любой зоны  доступно на странице ЦЕНЫ сайта нашей клиники.

Отзывы пациентов о процедуре читайте в разделе ОТЗЫВЫ на сайте, а также на наших официальных страницах в соцсетях.

Лазерная эпиляция для мужчин, фото 4

Лазерная эпиляция Ноги мужские (полностью)
2000 грн
Записаться на прием