Body hair removal by apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum

How to be ready for a bikini vacation all year round? The specialists of clinic Medissa in Kiev know the answer! The Laser body hair removal by the apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum is new generation technology. Laser hair removal becomes quick, painless and more effective!

What is the mechanism of action and technology of our apparatus?

Alma Soprano Ice Platinum is an Israeli technology that has no analogues. Laser of this brand manufacturer combines the power of three waves: diode, neodymium and alexandrite. It destroy the follicle at different lengths. The laser destroys the feeding part of the follicle, the bulb and the hair itself. The technology heats the hair follicle to a temperature above 60 degrees Celsius, at which the bulb disintegrates.  The main advantage of this method of influence on the hair follicle is the complete absence of skin damage and rehabilitation period.

Laser body hair removal, фото 1

What are the advantages of laser body hair removal by Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

  • This hair removal technology allows you to effectively work on absolutely any type of hair.
  • It is suitable for all skin types. This technology of laser hair removal, allows you to work on tanned skin.
  • This makes it possible to do hair removal immediately after a vacation in hot countries, there is no need to wait until the tan comes off the body.
  • The laser works by painlessly. The patient does not feel discomfort, only heat is possible in the zone where the apparatus works. This is achieved by a special nozzle that cools the skin to -3 degrees Celsius, as well as due to the operation of the device «in motion» when the nozzle moves along the area that is processed. This means that now quite a long time laser hair removal of the back will become more comfortable and high quality.
  • It processes skin as accurately as possible, leaving no gaps in large areas, such as the legs and thighs.
  • It works much faster than laser apparatus and technologies of other manufacturers. For example, the procedure of hair removal on the legs lasts no more than 30 minutes, starting from the moment when the patient entered the doctor's office and left it after the procedure.
  • After the procedure, there is no redness on the skin. The rehabilitation period is missing.
  • The laser destroys the hair follicle forever.

What are the indications for laser body hair removal?

You can contact our experts to make laser hair removal, if extra hairs bring you physical or psychological discomfort for any reason. It's no secret to any of us that in addition to the standard areas for removing unwanted hairs such as the area of the armpits, legs, arms, bikini area, there are other equally "problem" places on our body. Increasingly, men choose such a procedure as laser hair removal of the neck or face. Popularity among women and men is gaining laser hair removal of the abdomen – quite a difficult area.

Laser body hair removal, фото 2

How many procedures should be done to get the result?

The first result the patient will notice after 1 procedure of laser hair removal by the device Alma Soprano Ice Platinum. Hair will not grow as actively, it structure will be weaker. Gradually from procedure to procedure the hair will become smaller and it will be thinner.

Doctors at the Clinic Medissa recommend on average 6-8 procedures to achieve a stable and long-lasting result. The interval between treatments is about 4-5 weeks.

If the patient has a goal to get rid of body hair forever, it is necessary to extend the course of procedures at intervals of 3-4 months.

Number of procedures is selected individually – because much depends on the area, type of hair and skin of the patient.

IT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW! On the body there are hormonal zones of hair growth, which often and primarily bring discomfort to women. Hormonal zones should include such areas as the abdomen, arms, white line of the abdomen, chest, back. It need more time to get rid of hair on the arms forever, than to remove hair on legs forever. But you should note that hair removal by a Soprano laser helps to significantly reduce hair growth in any area of ​​the body and significantly increase the intervals between hair removals. For example, laser hair removal of the abdomen will deprive patients of problems with ingrown hair and the appearance of stiff bristles that occur when we have shaving and waxing. 

Laser body hair removal, фото 3 

What are the contraindications to laser body hair removal by Soprano Ice Platinum?

All contraindications are standard for hair removal procedures and include the following diseases:

-herpes in the active stage;

-diabetes;

-oncological disease;

-other diseases in the acute stage.

Also the contraindications to the procedure of laser hair removal of the whole body include:

-pregnancy;

-lactation.

What is the price of hair removal of the whole body by the apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

The price of laser body hair removal, you can see at the page PRICES, where you can learn more about the price of our services, as well as to sign up online to us for the procedure.

The laser hair removal procedure on the Soprano Ice Platinum is safe and allowed from the age of 14. In the Medissa underage patients can visit the clinic for the first time, accompanied by one of the parents. During the first visit, the parents sign an informational agreement on the procedure, and then the young patient can visit the clinic independently.

You can read patient reviews about the procedure in the REVIEWS section on the website, as well as on our official pages in social networks.

Laser body hair removal, фото 4

Отзывы про Laser body hair removal

OUR DOCTORS
Адамовская Анжела
Эстетист по телу
Vladlena Denysenko
Эстетист по телу
Parkhomenko Nataliia
Эстетист по телу

Эпиляция тела на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum

Как быть готовым к отпуску в бикини круглый год? В клинике Medisssa в Киеве знают ответ! Лазерная эпиляция всего тела аппаратом Alma Soprano Ice Platinum  - технология нового поколения. Лазерная эпиляция становится быстрой, безболезненной и втройне эффективнее! 

Какой механизм действия и технология работы нашего аппарата?

Alma Soprano Ice Platinum это израильская технология, у которой нет аналогов. Лазер этой торговой марки производителя сочетает в себе силу трех волн: диодной, неодимовой и александритовой. Они разрушают фолликул на разной длине. Лазер разрушает питающую часть фолликула, луковицу и сам волос. Технология нагревает луковицу волоса до температуры выше 60 градусов Цельсия, при которой луковица распадается.  Главное преимущество такого метода влияния на волосяной фолликул - полное отсутствие повреждений кожи и реабилитационного периода. 

Лазерная эпиляция тела, фото 1

Какие преимущества лазерной эпиляции тела Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

  • Данная технология эпиляции волос позволяет эффективно воздействовать на абсолютно любой тип волоса.
  • Подходит для всех типов кожи. Такая технология лазерной эпиляции, позволяет работать на загорелой коже. Это дает возможность делать эпиляцию сразу после отпуска в жарких странах, больше нет необходимости ждать пока с тела сойдет загар.
  • Лазер работает безболезненно. Пациент не ощущает дискомфорта, максимум тепло в зоне, где работает аппарат. Это достигается за счет специальной насадки, которая охлаждает кожу до -3 градусов по Цельсию, а также благодаря работе аппарата в движении, когда насадка двигается вдоль области, которую обрабатывает. А это значит, что теперь достаточно продолжительная по времени лазерная эпиляция спины станет более комфортной и качественной.
  • Максимально точно обрабатывает кожу, не оставляет пробелов на больших зонах, таких, как голени и бедра.
  • Работает гораздо быстрее, нежели лазерные аппараты и технологии других производителей. К примеру, процедура удаления волос на голенях длится не более 30 минут, начиная с момента, когда пациент зашел в кабинет и вышел с него уже после процедуры.
  • После процедуры на коже не остается покраснений. Период реабилитации отсутствует.
  • Лазер разрушает волосяной фолликул навсегда.

Когда используют лазерную эпиляцию для тела?

Обратиться к нашим специалистам для того, чтобы сделать лазерную эпиляцию стоит в том случае, если по каким-либо причинам,  лишние волоски приносят вам физический или психологический дискомфорт. Ни для кого из нас не секрет, что помимо стандартных зон для удаления нежелательных волосков таких как: зона подмышечных впадин, ноги, руки, зона бикини, существуют и другие не менее «проблемные» места на нашем теле. Всё чаще мужчины выбирают такую процедуру как лазерная эпиляция шеи или лица. Популярности среди женщин и мужчин набирает лазерная эпиляция живота – достаточно сложная зона.

Лазерная эпиляция тела, фото 2

Сколько процедур надо сделать, чтобы получить результат?

Первый результат пациент заметит уже после 1 процедуры лазерной эпиляции на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum. Волосы станут расти не так активно, их структура будет слабее. Постепенно от процедуры к процедуре волос будет становиться меньше,  и они будут тоньше.

Врачи клиники Medissa рекомендуют пройти в среднем 6-8 процедур для достижения стойкого и длительного результата. Интервал между процедурами 4-5 недель.

Если у пациента есть цель избавиться от волос на теле навсегда,  необходимо продлить курс процедур с интервалом в 3-4 месяца.

Количество процедур индивидуально. Многое зависит от зоны, типа волос и кожи пациента.

ВАЖНО ЗНАТЬ! На теле есть гормональные зоны роста волос, которые чаще всего и в первую очередь приносят дискомфортные ощущения женщинам. К гормональным зонам следует относить, такие зоны как: живот, руки, белая линия живота, грудь, спина. Чтобы избавиться от волос на руках навсегда, понадобиться больше времени, чем удалить волосы на ногах навсегда. Но следует обратить внимание, что эпиляция лазером Soprano помогает значительно уменьшить рост волос в любой зоне тела и значительно увеличить интервалы между эпиляциями.  К примеру, лазерная эпиляция волос на животе,  лишит пациентов от проблем с вросшими волосами и появлением жёсткой щетины, которые возникают при бритье и восковой эпиляции.  

Лазерная эпиляция тела, фото 3 

Какие противопоказания к лазерной эпиляции тела на аппарате Soprano Ice Platinum?

Все противопоказания – стандартные для процедуры удаления волос и включает в себя следующие заболевания:

- герпес в активной стадии;

- диабет;

-онкологические заболевания;

-другие заболевания в стадии обострения.

Так же к противопоказаниям к проведению процедуры лазерной эпиляции тела следует отнести:

-беременность;

-период лактации.

Какая цена эпиляции тела на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

Стоимость на лазерную эпиляцию тела смотрите на странице сайта ЦЕНЫ, где вы сможете более подробно ознакомиться с прайсом наших услуг, а так же записаться к нам на процедуру онлайн.

Отзывы пациентов о процедуре читайте в разделе ОТЗЫВЫ на сайте, а также на наших официальных страницах в соцсетях.

Лазерная эпиляция тела, фото 4