Laser hair removal bikini line by the apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum

The bikini area is a delicate area where the delicate skin is prone to irritation. Any kind of depilation in the bikini area is painful, can cause a rash, and to achieve a perfect shave in this area is almost impossible. But what if you want to feel like a «Queen of bikini» every day?

Clinic Medissa in Kiev represents a revolution in laser hair removal - Alma Soprano Ice Platinum laser. Hair removal bikini line entirely or separately by zones, for example, pubic hair removal, has never been so easy, fast and most importantly painless.  

Laser hair removal bikini line, фото 1

How does the next generation laser work?

Alma Soprano Ice Platinum – is the first technology in the world that combines the power of such three waves as: neodymium, diode and alexandrite. These waves destroy the hairs permanently, without damaging the skin.

The developed laser technology, in contact with the desired area and gradually increasing the temperature, destroys the hair, affecting immediately its three main parts. Lasers of previous generations destroyed the hair using pulses, so there was a high probability of getting burned. Thus, laser hair removal has become several levels safer, and such a delicate problem as removal of pubic hair forever, has ceased to be a problem at all.

Due to the unique design, laser hair removal has become safer, more comfortable and more effective.

   Laser hair removal bikini line, фото 2

What are the advantages of laser hair removal bikini line by apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

  • Due to its innovative technology, the laser works perfectly with any type of skin, even tanned skin will not interfere with the procedure. From now on, there is no need to wait for the best times for the procedure.
  • This technology destroys hair of any color, density, including fluffy hair.
  • The laser removes hair completely painlessly even in the bikini line.
  • The procedure is comfortable thanks to a special nozzle that cools the skin while the apparatus is working, which is very important! For this reason, the previously «frightening» laser hair removal of an extra bikini line will no longer cause any discomfort.
  • Laser hair removal bikini line – is very fast procedure. The patient will spend in the doctor's workplace no more than 20-30 minutes. The procedure can be performed at lunchtime.
  • The apparatus works by covering all the hair in the selected area of ​​the body. It does not miss a single hair, preventing the appearance of the effect of «zebra».
  • After the laser there are no redness and traces. There is no need to worry about the period of rehabilitation.
  • The laser apparatus has all the necessary certificates that confirm its quality and safety, both in Ukraine and around the world.

How many procedures need to be done to get a stable result?

The first result is already visible after the first procedure of laser hair removal bikini line by the apparatus Alma Soprano Ice Platinum. Hair will not grow as actively, its structure will be weaker, hair will gradually thin with each procedure. Regardless of the time of year, hair removal deep bikini line will bring a visible effect, without a negative impact on the quality of the skin.

In total, it is necessary to complete a course of about 8 procedures of hair removal bikini line to achieve a stable and long-lasting result. We recommend that the intervals between treatments be about 6 weeks.

If the patient has a goal to get rid of hair in the bikini area forever, the course of procedures will need to be renewed individually with an interval of 3-4 months. The specialists of our clinic are always ready to provide high-quality advice, selection of an individual course for the client to ensure the fastest and lasting effect.

IMPORTANT! Bikini zone is hormonal zone of hair growth on the body. Hair removal deep bikini line is one of the most popular procedures, both among women and men. However, prior to hair removal is necessary to consult an appropriate specialist. You may need more procedures to remove hair forever than in other areas, such as on the leg. But, with each procedure, the hair will thin, it will become smaller, and hair removal bikini line will have to be done less and less often until the complete disappearance of unwanted hair.

What are the contraindications to laser hair removal bikini line?

The list of contraindications to the procedure of laser hair removal bikini line has the following items:

  • herpes in the active phase;
  • diabetes;
  • oncological disease;
  • other diseases in the acute stage.

Pregnancy and lactation period also belong to the list of contraindications.

Before the procedure, you should consult with experts.

Laser hair removal bikini line, фото 3

What is the price of laser hair removal bikini line by the apparatus in our clinic?

The cost of laser hair removal bikini line you can see at the page PRICES. Also on the site you can quickly sign up for the procedure online.  

The laser hair removal procedure on the Soprano Ice Platinum is safe and allowed from the age of 14. In the Medissa underage patients can visit the clinic for the first time, accompanied by one of the parents. During the first visit, the parents sign an informational agreement on the procedure, and then the young patient can visit the clinic independently.

You can read patient reviews about the procedure in the REVIEW section on the website, as well as on our official pages on social networks.

Laser hair removal bikini line, фото 4

Отзывы про Laser hair removal bikini line

OUR DOCTORS
Адамовская Анжела
Эстетист по телу
Parkhomenko Nataliia
Эстетист по телу
Vladlena Denysenko
Эстетист по телу
Laser hair removal Zone extra bikini
995 UAH
Make an appointment

Лазерная эпиляция бикини на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum

Область бикини – деликатная зона, где нежная кожа, склонная к раздражению. Любые виды депиляции в зоне бикини болезненные, могут вызывать сыпь, а достичь идеального бритья в этой зоне практически невозможно. Но что же делать, если хочется чувствовать себя «королевой-бикини» каждый день? 

Клиника Medissa в Киеве представляет революцию в лазерной эпиляции – лазер Alma Soprano Ice Platinum. Эпиляция бикини целиком или же отдельно по зонам, например,  эпиляция лобка, никогда еще не была такой легкой, быстрой и главное безболезненной.   

Лазерная эпиляция бикини, фото 1

Как работает лазер нового поколения?

Alma Soprano Ice Platinum – первая в мире технология, которая соединила в себе силу таких трех волн как: неодимовая, диодная и александритовая. Эти волны разрушают волоски безвозвратно, не травмируя кожу. 

Разработанная технология лазера, при контакте с  необходимой зоной и постепенно увеличивая температуру, разрушает волосок, влияя сразу на его три основные части. Лазеры предыдущих поколений разрушали волосы, используя импульсы, поэтому была высокая вероятность получить ожог. Таким образом, лазерная эпиляция стала на несколько уровней безопаснее, а такая щепетильная проблема как - удаление волос на лобке навсегда, перестала быть проблемой вовсе.

Благодаря, уникальной разработке, лазерная эпиляция стала безопаснее, комфортнее и результативнее. 

   Лазерная эпиляция бикини, фото 2

Какие преимущества лазерной эпиляции бикини на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum?

  • За счёт своей инновационной технологии лазер прекрасно работает с любым типом кожи, даже загорелая кожа не станет помехой для процедуры. Отныне нет необходимости ждать лучших времен для процедуры.   
  • Разрушает волоски любого цвета, плотности, включая пушковые волосы.
  • Лазер удаляет волосы абсолютно безболезненно даже в зоне бикини. Процедура комфортная благодаря специальной насадке, которая охлаждает кожу во время работы аппарата, что очень важно! По этой причине, ранее «устрашающая» лазерная эпиляция бикини экстра, больше не причинит никаких неприятных ощущений.
  • Лазерная эпиляция бикини – очень быстрая. Пациент проведет в кабинете врача не более 20-30 минут. Процедуру можно выполнить в обеденный перерыв.
  • Аппарат работает, охватывая все волосы на выбранном участке тела. Не пропускает ни единого волоска, предупреждая появление эффекта «зебры».
  • После лазера не остаётся никаких покраснений и следов. Нет необходимости переживать о периоде реабилитации.
  • Лазерный аппарат имеет все необходимые сертификаты, которые подтверждают его качество и безопасность, как в Украине, так и во всем мире.

Сколько процедур надо сделать, чтобы получить стойкий результат?

Первый результат есть уже после первой  процедуры лазерной эпиляции бикини на аппарате Alma Soprano Ice Platinum. Волосы станут расти не так активно, их структура будет слабее, волосы будут постепенно истончаться с каждой процедурой. В не зависимости от времени года, эпиляция глубокое бикини будет приносить видимый эффект, без негативного влияния на качество кожи. 

В общей сложности необходимо пройти курс около 8 процедур эпиляции бикини для достижения стойкого и длительного результата. Мы рекомендуем делать интервалы между процедурами около 6 недель.

Если у пациента есть цель избавиться от волос в области бикини навсегда, курс процедур необходимо будет продлить индивидуально с интервалом в 3-4 месяца. Специалисты нашей клиники всегда готовы оказать качественную консультацию, подбор индивидуального курса для клиента, чтобы обеспечить максимально быстрый и долговременный эффект.

ВАЖНО! Зона бикини – гормональная зона роста волос на теле. Глубокая эпиляция зоны бикини это одна из самых популярных процедур, как среди женщин, так и среди мужчин. Однако, перед эпиляцией необходима консультация соответствующего специалиста. Может понадобиться больше процедур для удаления волос навсегда, чем в других зонах, например на ногах. Но, с каждой процедурой волосы будут истончаться, их будет становиться меньше, и делать эпиляцию надо будет все реже до полного исчезновения нежелательных волос.

Какие противопоказания к лазерной эпиляции бикини?

Перечень противопоказаний к проведению процедуры лазерной эпиляции бикини имеет следующие пункты:

  • герпес в активной фазе;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • онкологические заболевания;
  • другие заболевания в стадии обострения.

Беременность и период лактации также относятся к перечню противопоказаний.

Перед процедурой необходимо проконсультироваться со специалистами.

Лазерная эпиляция бикини, фото 3

Какая цена эпиляции бикини на аппарате в нашей клинике?

Стоимость на лазерную эпиляцию бикини смотрите на странице сайта ЦЕНЫ. Также на сайте можно быстро записаться на процедуру в режиме онлайн.   

Отзывы пациентов о процедуре читайте в разделе ОТЗЫВЫ на сайте, а также на наших официальных страницах в соцсетях.

Лазерная эпиляция бикини, фото 4

Лазерная эпиляция Зона экстра бикини
995 грн
Записаться на прием